Leiter Carrosseriewerk


Hofmann Enrico


enrico.hofmann@emilfrey.ch


 


Verkauf Aussendienst


Seydoux Claude-André


claude-andre.seydoux@emilfrey.ch


079 250 16 67


 


Chef Technik


Buchser Martin


martin.buchser@emilfrey.ch


 


Konstruktion / AVOR


Fehlmann Werner


werner.fehlmann@emilfrey.ch


 


Werkstattchef


Zimmerli Oliver


oliver.zimmerli@emilfrey.ch


 


Administration


Schenker Margot


margot.schenker@emilfrey.ch


 


Lager / Magazin


Weber Antoinette


antoinette.weber@emilfrey.ch


 


Lager / Magazin


D'Alessandro Guerino


guerino.dalessandro@emilfrey.ch